Mostly In Minnesota

Home » Lingering Look at Windows » Lingering Look at Windows: Week 9

Lingering Look at Windows: Week 9

I bring you pictures from Belize this week. I was there last week and enjoyed our tour of the Cameo Factory.

This first pic is actually of a door, but since there is a window in that door, I think it counts.
Belize Cameo Factory DSC07689
I think I actually like this photo the best. Notice my shadow in the window.
Belize Cameo Factory DSC07683
Interesting windows. I don’t think I’ve ever seen a D-shaped window before. They need a little wash.
Belize Cameo Factory DSC07679
This is my least favorite of them all, but thought it was interesting enough to include. Notice the window within the window in the back right corner of the photograph. I do like the very cool stonework though.
Belize Cameo Factory DSC07678
If you think you would like to join in the fun of this weekly photo challenge, click here to find out how.


4 Comments

  1. I like them all. And your least favorite might actually be my favorite. I really enjoy all the dimensions it offers and the symmetry of those unusual windows!

  2. Gemma says:

    Thanks for the PB, Jill. Great shots. ALL of them 🙂

  3. Amy says:

    Beautiful windows! I like the perspectives of these shots!

Please comment here.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 30 other subscribers

Past Pics Here

Categories

My Other Blog: Jill’s Well~Click Pic

Blogs I Follow

Rolling by the Dozen

an imperfectly perfect adventure

Kozy Kampers

Welcome to Kozy Kampers RV Park In The Heart of Ft. Lauderdale. Your Winter Escape!

Two Happy Campers

An unconventional way of life

MidWest Truck Campers & RV Friends

A great WordPress.com site

Barnacles of Life

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Escalate Dance and Theatre Studio

TAKING YOUR POTENTIAL TO THE TOP

Wrong Hands

Cartoons by John Atkinson. ©John Atkinson, Wrong Hands

Heifer 12 x 12

A global blogging adventure to visit Heifer International projects in 12 countries in 12 months in 2012

parody of the present past

poetry prose photography

Barb Raveling

Tips, Tools, & Bible Studies to Renew Your Mind